Mark Denman Elementary Staff List

To send an email using Outlook click on the staff members email address

  Main Office  444-3200  
  Fax Number  444-3204  
Principal Jennifer Richardson
444-3201 richardsonj@danville118.org
Assistant Principal
Chad Musselman 444-3202 musselmanr@danville118.org
Interm Assi. Principal  Derrius Hightower 444-3232 hightowerd3@danville118.org
Head Secretary Jena O'Blenis 444-3206 oblenisj@danville118.org
Main Office Secretary Nancy Crisp 444-3207 cripsn@danville118.org 
Attendance Secretary
Aimee Bacys
444-3208 bacysa@danville118.org
 Psychologist  Stephanie Huff  444-3278 huffs@danville118.org 
 Social Worker  Katie Fairbanks 444-3209 fairbanksk@danville118.org
 Social Worker   Don Hittle   444-3214 hittled@danville118.org 
Data Instructional Facilitator (DIF) 
Angela Wilson  444-3297 wilsona2@danville118.org
Kindergarten Aimee Miller
444-3251 millera1@danville118.org
Kindergarten
Chris Jaruseski
444-3245 jaruseskic@danville118.org
Kindergarten Charlie Daugherty
444-3216 daughertyc@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Laine Wear 444-3222 wearl@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Heidi Crane  444-2681 craneh@danville118.org
First Grade
Kristi Latoz
444-3256 latozk@danville118.org
First Grade
Michelle Lawhorn
444-3230 lawhornm@danville118.org
First Grade
Cindy Shahan
444-3250 shahanc@danville118.org
 First Grade  Terra Williamson  444-3244  williamsont@danville118.org
First Grade  Allison Lock 444-3231 locka@danville118.org
Second Grade Alissa Wright 444-3298 wrighta@danville118.org
Second Grade  Teri Bott 444-2677 bottt@danville118.org
Second Grade
Donna Carlton
444-3227 carltond@danville118.org
Second Grade  Jolene Armstrong 444-3217 armstrongj@danville118.org
Second Grade
Bill Miller 
444-3233 millerw2@danville118.org
 Second Grade   Kathryn Binder  444-3238 binderk@danville118.org
Second Grade MATS  Courtney Carpenter 444-3228 carpenterc@danville118.org
Third Grade
Jodi Jones 444-3276 jonesj@danville118.org
Third Grade Cheri Ocampo  444-2672
ocampoc@danville118.org
   TA - Tamika Woods   woodst1@danville118.org
Third Grade
Matt Thompson
444-3225 thompsonm@danville118.org
Third Grade  Adrian Koerner  444-3299 koernera@danville118.org
 Third Grade   Josie Heeren  444-3224 heerenm@danville118.org
Third Grade(MATS)
Scott Warren
444-3203 warrens@danville118.org
Fourth Grade  Lee Chamberlain  444-3226 chamberlainl@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Kelsey Meithe  444-3212 meithek@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Dawn Hall  444-3210 halld2@danville118.org
Fourth Grade Nisa Draper  444-3229 drapern@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Lisa Palinski
444-3213 palinskil@danville118.org
Fourth Grade(MATS)
Sara Warren
444-3249
warrens1@danville118.org
Speech/Language Bailey Newman
444-3271
newmanb@danville118.org 
Speech/Language
Cary Taylor
444-3272
taylorc1@danville118.org
 Speech/Language  Wendy Brown  444-3272 brownw@danville118.org
PE
Steve Dale
444-3293 dales2@danville118.org
PE Jana McKenna
444-3280 mckennaj@danville118.org
PE Mihai Murineanu 444-2679 murineanum@danville118.org
Music  Derrick Crow 444-3215 crowd@danville118.org
Music Christine Sparks 444-3295 rigsbyc@danville118.org
Librarian  Tammy Medina 444-3236 medinat@danville118.org
Life Skills
Michele Craig
444-3247 craigm@danville118.org
  TA - Jenny Decker   deckerj@danville118.org
  TA - Michelle Smith   smithm3@danville118.org
Life Skills  Lisa Cottrell  444-3253 cottrelll@danville118.org
  TA - Shawn Maring     marings@danville118.org
   TA - Donna Stewart    stewartd@danville118.org
   TA - Kimberly Hatcher   hatcherk@danville118.org
 ED Kourtney Goodyear  444-3296 goodyeark@danville118.org
   TA - Melissa Hicks    hicksm@danville118.org
 ED   Elizabeth Cosat  444-3259 cosate@danville118.org
  TA -Bobbi Huckstadt      huckstadtb@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 3-4  Ashley Golden 444-3239 goldena@danville118.org
  TA - Lolita Moore    moorel@danville118.org
   TA - Jerry Ingrum    ingrumj@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 2 Sarah Bates 
444-3246 batess@danville118.org
  TA -Brittany Coleman   colemanb@danville118.org
  TA -Karla Brooks    brooksk@danville118.org
Cross Cat K-1
Angie Owen
444-3263 owena@danville118.org
  TA - Rita Donizoda
donizodar@danville118.org
  TA - Natalie Moreno
  morenon@danville118.org
Instructional TA Marla Dye  444-3218 dyem@danville118.org
Instructional TA Stephanie Wiggam 444-2674 wiggams@danville118.org
Instructional TA
Jenny Coon
444-3218 coonj@danville118.org
 Instructional TA  Lydia Kuchefski   444-2674 kuchefskil@danville118.org
 Instructional TA  Kelli Simpkins   444-2674 simpkinsk@danville118.org
Instructional TA Anita Walter 444-3218 waltera@danville118.org
Classroom TA Donna Starwalt   starwaltd@danville118.org
Resource (K-1)
Debora Leaver 444-3243
leaverd@danville118.org
Resource (3-4) Malynda Ross
444-3257 rossm@danville118.org
Resource (2)  Paula Wolfe 444-3211 wolfep@danville118.org 
Home Liaison Amre Pataki 444-2676 patakia@danville118.org
Nurse
Larissa Lewsader
444-3205
lewsaderl@danville118.org
ESL
Laurie Lattanzio 444-3223
lattanziol@danville118.org
ESL  Alma Galindo  444-3243 galindoa@danville118.org
 Occupational Therapy Carol Sabaj 444-3281 sabajc@danville118.org
Physical Therapy  Kim Frazier  444-3247 frazierk@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Debbie Plush  444-3237 plushd@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Brandye Kizer  444-3241 kizerb@danville118.org
 Birth to 3   Shannon Roberts   444-3277 roberts@danville118.org
 Birth to 3   Jennifer Corbin    corbinj@danville118.org 
 Birth to 3       
Food Service Manager
Karen Marana
444-3282 maranak@danville118.org
Assi. Kitchen Manager  Tyra Gresham 444-3282  greshamt@danville118.org
 Kitchen Staff   Wade, Yulonda, Allison, Kalia, Carol, Betsy, Sandra, Sherry and Angela 
Head Custodian Mark Powell
444-3289 powellm@danville118.org
Custodian Staff  George, Kathy, and Mike